Home / FACULTY / Full TimeTeacher / By Speciality FACULTY
By Speciality
Botany
Name Title Phone E-mail
AN, Fengying Senior Engineer fyan1204@gmail.com
BAI, Shunong Professor shunongb@pku.edu.cn
DONG, Chunxia Senior Engineer dongcx@pku.edu.cn
FAN, Liumin Professor lmfan@pku.edu.cn
GU, Hongya Professor guhy@pku.edu.cn
HE, Xinqiang Professor hexq@pku.edu.cn
LI, Lei Investigator lei.li@pku.edu.cn
QIAN, Weiqiang Investigator wqqian@pku.edu.cn
RAO, Guangyuan Professor 62754342rao@pku.edu.cn
WANG, Donghui Senior Engineer wangdh@pku.edu.cn
WANG, Wei Investigator oneway1985@pku.edu.cn
XU, Zhihong Professor
ZHAO, Jindong Professor jzhao@pku.edu.cn
ZHONG, Shangwei Investigator 62760681shangwei.zhong@pku.edu.cn
Zoology
Name Title Phone E-mail
Li, Sheng Investigator shengli@pku.edu.cn
LUO, Shujin Investigator 62752307Luo.shujin@pku.edu.cn
LV, Zhi Professor luzhi@pku.edu.cn
WANG, Rongjiang Associate Professor rjwang@pku.edu.cn
YAO, Jinxian Associate Professor jxyao@pku.edu.cn
YAO, Meng Investigator 62756451yaom@pku.edu.cn
YIN, Lijie Senior Engineer 62752271ljyin@pku.edu.cn
ZHANG, Wei Investigator 62767697weizhangvv@pku.edu.cn
Physiology
Name Title Phone E-mail
CHAI, Zhen Professor zhenchai@pku.edu.cn
LI, Yang Senior Engineer 62760531yanglee80@163.com
LI, Yulong Investigator yulong@gmail.com
LIU, Yan Associate Investigator liuyan@nibs.ac.cn
LUO, Donggen Investigator 62768199dgluo@pku.edu.cn
RAO, Yi Professor yrao@pku.edu.cn
TANG, Shiming Investigator tangshm@pku.edu.cn
WANG, Shiqiang Professor wsq@pku.edu.cn
YANG, Jing Investigator jing.yang@pku.edu.cn
YU, Jianing Investigator jianing.yu@pku.edu.cn
YU,Xiang Professor 62758685yuxiang01@pku.edu.cn
ZHANG, Chen Investigator ch.zhang@pku.edu.cn
ZHANG, Yan Professor 62754880yanzhang@pku.edu.cn
Biochemistry and molecular biology
Name Title Phone E-mail
CAI, Hong Professor hcai@pku.edu.cn
CHANG, Zengyi Professor changzy@pku.edu.cn
FENG, Renqing Associate Professor rqfeng@pku.edu.cn
JI, Jianguo Professor jijg@pku.edu.cn
JIN, Changwen Professor changwen@pku.edu.cn
KONG, Daochun Professor 62767127kongdc@pku.edu.cn
LI, Long Investigator long_li@pku.edu.cn
LI, Qing Professor 62759158li.qing@pku.edu.cn
PANG, Yuhong Associate Investigator 62758323pangyuhong@pku.edu.cn
QIN, Yongmei Professor qinym@pku.edu.cn
SU,Xiaodong Professor 62759624xdsu@pku.edu.cn
TIAN, Zhexian Associate Professor tianzx@pku.edu.cn
WANG, Jingna Associate Investigator wangjn@pku.edu.cn
WANG, Yiping Professor wangyp@pku.edu.cn
WEI, Wensheng Professor wswei@pku.edu.cn
XIA, Bin Professor binxia(AT)pku.edu.cn
XU, Dongyi Researcher 62767767Xudongyi@pku.edu.cn
YI, Chengqi Professor 62752895chengqi.yi@pku.edu.cn
ZHANG, Zhe Investigator zzhang01@pku.edu.cn
ZHENG, Xiaofeng Professor xiaofengz@pku.edu.cn
ZHU, Yuxian Professor zhuyx2@pku.edu.cn
Biophysics
Name Title Phone E-mail
BAI, Fan Investigator fbai@pku.edu.cn
GAO, Ning Professor 62744236gaon@pku.edu.cn
LI, Ningning Associate Investigator 62744236ningningli@pku.edu.cn
SUN, Yujie Investigator sun_yujie@pku.edu.cn
XIE, Can Investigator canxie@pku.edu.cn
XIE, Xiaoliang Professor 62752373sunneyxie@gmail.com
Biological technology
Name Title Phone E-mail
AN, Chengcai Professor chcaian@pku.edu.cn
DENG, Xingwang Professor 62759987deng@pku.edu.cn
HE, Guangming Associate Investigator heguangming@pku.edu.cn
LI, Yi Professor 62759651liyi@pku.edu.cn
QIN, Genji Professor 62767881qingenji@pku.edu.cn
QU, Li-Jia Professor qulj@pku.edu.cn
Bioinformatics
Name Title Phone E-mail
GAO, Ge Investigator gaog@mail.cbi.pku.edu.cn
KONG, Lei Senior Engineer kongl@mail.cbi.pku.edu.cn
LI, Cheng Investigator cheng_li@pku.edu.cn
LU, Jian Investigator luj@pku.edu.cn
LU, Shen Senior Engineer 62756730lushen@mail.cbi.pku.edu.cn
TAO, Louis Investigator taolt@mail.cbi.pku.edu.cn
WEI, Liping Professor weilp@mail.cbi.pku.edu.cn
ZHANG, Zemin Professor zeminz@yahoo.com
Cell biology
Name Title Phone E-mail
CHEN, Danying Associate Professor 62757924dychen@pku.edu.cn
CHEN, Jianguo Professor chenjg@pku.edu.cn
DENG, Hongkui Professor hongkui_deng@pku.edu.cn
DONG, Wei Senior Engineer dongwei@pku.edu.cn
DU, Peng Investigator pengdu@pku.edu.cn
HU, Jiazhi Investigator 62744611hujz@pku.edu.cn
JI,Xiong Investigator xiongji@pku.edu.cn
JIANG, Zhengfan Professor jiangzf@pku.edu.cn
LEE, Hsiang Ying Investigator 62754682slee@pku.edu.cn
LI, Chenjian Professor li_chenjian@pku.edu.cn
LU, Ping Associate Professor luping@pku.edu.cn
Sodmergen Professor 62759163sodmergn@pku.edu.cn
SONG, Yan Investigator leafsong@gmail.com
TANG, Fuchou Professor tangfuchou@pku.edu.cn
TAO, Wei Professor weitao@pku.edu.cn
TENG, Junlin Professor junlinteng@pku.edu.cn
TONG, Xiangjun Professor 62757033xiangjuntong@pku.edu.cn
WEI, Yusheng Associate Investigator 62763133yusheng.wei@pku.edu.cn
WU, Hong Chair Professor 62765646hongwu@pku.edu.cn
XU, Chengran Investigator 62752983cxu@pku.edu.cn
ZHAI, Zhonghe Professor zhzhai@pku.edu.cn
ZHANG, Bo Professor bzhang@pku.edu.cn
ZHANG, Chuanmao Professor 62757173zhangcm@pku.edu.cn
ZHU, Alan Jian Investigator 62745121zhua@pku.edu.cn
ZHU, Zuoyan Professor zyzhu@pku.edu.cn